Nataraj meditation


Nataraj is dance as a total meditation. there are three stages, lasting a total of 65 minutes.

first stage: 40 minutes
with eyes closed dance as if possessed. let your unconscious take over completely. do not control your movements or be a witness to what is happening. just be totally in the dance.

second stage: 20 minutes
keeping your eyes closed, lie down immediately. be silent and still.

third stage: 5 minutes
dance in celebration and enjoy


Page created on December 19th. 2013  you are visitor number   number of hits